TaxWorldWeb – International Tax News

Most Recent

A total of 18 double taxation agreements have been signed, or ratified or come into effect over the past 28 months, with Bahrain, Belgium, Georgia, Germany, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Montenegro, Qatar, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Switzerland, and the United States.